Home > Notice
Holiday Schedule for the Year of 2019
2018/12/25
 

The office of the Embassy of the People's Republic of China in the Kingdom of Lesotho will be closed on the following holidays in the year of 2019.

 

Holiday

Date

New Year's Day

Monday, 31st December 2018

Tuesday, 1st January

* Office opens on Saturday, 29th  December 2018

Chinese Spring Festival

Monday, 4th February

Tuesday, 5th February

Wednesday, 6th February

Thursday, 7th February

Friday, 8th February

* Office opens on Saturday and Sunday, 2nd – 3rd February 2019

Chinese Qingming Festival

Friday, 5th April

International Worker's Day

Wednesday, 1st May

Chinese Dragon Boat Festival

Friday, 7th June

Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival

Friday, 13th September

Chinese National Day

Tuesday, 1st October

Wednesday, 2nd October

Thursday, 3rd October

Friday, 4th October

Monday, 7th October

* Office opens on Sunday, 29th September and Saturday, 12th October

 

Suggest To A Friend:   
Print